Medlemmar UGK Business Club

Upsala GK medlemmar
AKSA Svets & Montage
Stefan Åsberg
0705-84 00 44
info@aksa.se
http://aksa.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
AN Bilbärgning i Uppsala AB
Åke Arnell
078-31 43 23
info@anbargning.se
http://anbargning.se/
Upsala GK medlemmar
Advokatfirman Wijk & Nordström
Oskar Nordström
advokat@wn.nu
http://wijk-nordstrom.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Alfareal AB
Alf Carlsson
0705-57 07 94
alf.carlsson@alfareal.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Asisto Svenska AB
Patrik Larsson
0704-24 58 01
patrik@asisto.se
http://asisto.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Autoselect i Uppsala AB
Håkan Eklund
0730-23 24 25
info@autoselect.se
http://autoselect.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bergmans
Urban Sand
0705-69 55 05
info@bergmanskonfektion.se
http://bergmanskonfektion.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bildemo
Mats Andersson
0705-15 61 60
info@bildemo.com
http://bildemo.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bilia
Andreas Michaelsson
0708-63 33 77
andreas.mnmotor@telia.com
http://bilia.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bilomatic Bil AB
Mats Clewebrink
0709-64 00 10
mats@bilomatic.com
http://bilomatic.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Birka Cruises
Hans Jarlekrantz
0705-30 52 61
hans.jarlekrantz@birka.se
http://birka.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bjerking AB
Leif Ekberg
0706-51 15 89
leif.ekberg@bjerking.se
http://bjerking.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Björn Olerud Konsult AB
Björn Olerud
0707-99 92 62
bjorn@olerud.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Bukab (Brand och Utbildningskonsult JEAB)
Fredrik Jansson
018-480 11 50
fredrik@bukab.com
http://bukab.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
CMW Bygg & Golv AB
Andreas Werner
0735-36 26 00
andreas@cmwbygg.se
http://cmwbygg.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Coeli AB
Sven Wingqvist
0730-222 329
sven.wingqvist@coeli.se
http://coeli.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Coffee Center
Peter Eriksson
0709-43 90 60
peter.eriksson@coffeecenter.se
http://coffecenter.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Coffeelounge
Claes Sträm
0768- 49 80 80
info@coffeelounge.se
http://coffeelounge.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Comfort Control
Peter Berglund
0705-95 89 88
peter.berglund@comfort-control.se
http://comfort-control.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Drake & Westberg Projektledning AB
Jonny Westberg
0703-88 54 45
jonny@jwprojektledning.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
ELON
Claes-Håkan Jansson
0706-23 96 29
chj1111@gmail.com
http://elon.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Ekonomibyrån GEAB AB
Ardis Brekkan
0708-69 49 90
ardis@ekonomibyran-geab.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Erlandsson Bygg i Öst AB
Thomas Mejbert
0705-50 83 21
thomas.mejbert@erlandssonbygg.se
http://erlandssonbygg.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Fresenius Kabi AB
Lotta Källman
0703-11 67 93
lotta.kallman@fresenius-kabi.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
GK Rör AB
Sören Samuelsson
0709-43 21 03
gkror.uppsala@gk.se
https://comfort.se/jfjanssonror/gk
Upsala GK medlemmar
Gamla Uppsala Snickeri
Jerry Andersson
0705-85 51 55
jerry@gamlauppsalasnickeri.se
http://gamlauppsalasnickeri.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Glasklart
Kenneth Nilsson
0709-15 87 46
kenneth.nilsson@glasklart.se
http://glasklart.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Grant Thornton
Michael Palm
070-540 55 50
michael.palm@se.gt.com
http://grantthornton.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Handelsbanken Ringgatan
Birger Kristiansson
0708-41 84 66
bikr01@handelsbanken.se
http://handelsbanken.se/uppsala
Upsala GK medlemmar
Högbergs Buss
Henrik Högberg
0707-22 11 71
info@hogbergsbuss.se
http://hogbergsbuss.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Höglunds Catering
Ragne Höglund
0708-10 08 65
r.hoglund@hoglundscatering.se
http://hoglundscatering.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
IR Bygg AB
Erik Rääf
0704-21 27 03
erik@irbygg.se
http://irbygg.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Infrainvest AB
Hans Nelin
0705-16 00 15
124424@telia.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Inprint
Efongo Imbia
0708-26 26 78
efongo@inprint.se
http://inprint.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
JC El AB
Christer Sparf
0709-41 82 01
christer.sparf@jc-el.se
http://jc-el.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
JM
Henrik Persson
0734-32 62 87
henrik.persson@jm.se
http://jm.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
JMG Sten AB
Magnus Göthberg
0761-25 12 11
info@jmgsten.se
http://jmgsten.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Joakim Stolpe Måleri
Joakim Stolpe
0703-70 96 00
stolpe.j@gmail.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
KPH, Trycksaksbolaget
Anders Skatt
0708-32 15 95
anders.skatt@kph.se
http://kph.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
KWAB
Roger Wahlund
0702-38 96 05
roger@kwriv.se
http://kwriv.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Kaffeknappen
Boban Knezevic
0707-75 81 41
Boban.knezevic@se.nestle.com
http://kaffeknappen.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Kinnarps Interior Uppsala
Mikael Thulin
0703-30 07 01
mikael.thulin@uppsala.kinnarps.se
http://kinnarps.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Latitude 59
Lasse Andersson
0708-75 51 53
lars@latitude-59.se
http://latitude-59.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Lewida Värme o Kyla
Jörgen Lewenhagen
0704-42 50 69
jorgen@lewida.se
http://lewida.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Lindvalls Kaffe
Ulf Lindvall
0703-25 25 04
ulf.lindvall@lindvallskaffe.se
http://lindvallskaffe.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Lundqvist El
Johan Lundqvist
0704-67 18 00
johan@lundqvistel.se
http://lundqvistel.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Länsförsäkringar i Uppsala
Anders Jangborg
018-68 55 00
anders.jangborg@lansforsakringar.se
http://uppsala.lansforsakringar.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
M/s Kung Carl Gustaf
Malin Egnell
0733-30 30 42
info@mskungen.se
http://mskungen.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Mariebergs Brasvärme
Lars Berndtson
0703-29 11 25
lars@mariebergs.com
http://mariebergs.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Markentreprenad i Uppsala AB
Mårten Eriksson
0708 - 55 00 41
info@markentreprenadab.se
http://markentreprenadab.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Markona
Josefin Andersson
018-18 40 20
josefin.andersson@markona.se
www.markona.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Mediehuset UNT
Johnny Husevik
0709-42 72 50
johnny.husevik@unt.se
http://unt.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Medori
Petra Forsberg
0708-11 33 43
petra@medori.se
http://medori.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Mollbrinks Konsthandel AB
Jan Mollbrink
0707-28 57 79
jan@mollbrinks.se
http://mollbrinks.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Myresjöhus
Peter Alin
0705-30 84 16
peter.alin@myresjohus.se
http://myresjohus.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Måleributiken i Uppsala
Mats Flyberg
0735-95 42 00
mats.flyberg@maleributiken.se
http://maleributiken.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
NCC Construction i Sverige AB
Niklas Malmfors
0767-60 12 27
niklas.malmfors@ncc.se
http://ncc.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Niclas Almén AB
Niclas Almén
0703-33 91 85
niclas@kbtpsykolog.com
http://kbtpsykolog.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
Nojiri
Tore Berglund
0708-13 62 34
tore@nojiri.se
http://nojiri.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Nuklex
Jonas Berglund
0709-94 25 44
jonas@nuklex.se
http://nuklex.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Operantor
Johan Ginyard
0708-50 23 33
johan@operantor.se
http://operantor.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Parsus
Pär Söderman
0706-56 19 58
par.soderman@parsus.se
http://parsus.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Plåtkompaniet
Gert Norling
0708-82 15 33
gert.norling@platkompaniet.se
http://platkompaniet.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Pool Uppsala
Ola Eriksson
0708-69 80 09
ola.eriksson@sportwire.se
http://hydropol.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Qase Sales & Event
Mikael Tapper
0702-65 03 04
mikael.tapper@qase.se
http://qase.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Ramböll Sverige AB
Göran Thulin
goran.thulin@ramboll.se
http://ramboll.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Reklam & Katalogtryck
Robert Östman
0703-10 40 26
robert.ostman@rktryck.se
http://rktryck.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Relation
Magnus Axelid
0706-66 25 57
magnus@relation.se
http://relation.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Ren Jämt
Peter Andreasson
0702-40 22 35
peter.andreasson@renjamt.se
http://renjamt.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Rosendals Fastigheter i Uppsala AB
Henrik Svanqvist
0702-20 54 64
henrik.svanqvist@gmail.com
http://rosendaluppsala.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
SDR Svensk Direktreklam AB (SDR Gruppen)
Erik Grönberg
0708-22 06 31
erik.gronberg@sdr.se
http://sdr.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
SSK Gov AB
Mattias Gustavsson
018-14 32 30
info@sskgolv.se
http://sskgolv.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Sandå
Tommy Wallin
0703-78 06 30
tommy.wallin@sanda.se
http://sanda.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Secura Sweden AB
Rickard Dahlstedt
0705-89 92 56
rickard@secura.se
http://secura.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Sharpcenter i Uppsala AB
Robin Björkman
0705-14 59 08
robin.bjorkman@sharp.eu
http://sharpcenter.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Sirius Bandy
Mats Jansson
0705-54 43 71
mats.jansson@siriusbandy.se
http://siriusbandy.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Sirius Fotboll
Niklas Ölmestrand
0734-06 59 64
niklas@siriusfotboll.se
http://siriusfotboll.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Skandia
Robert Fernström
0727-48 24 63
robert.fernstrom@skandia.se
http://skandia.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Sportwire
Ola Eriksson
0708-69 80 89
ola.eriksson@sportwire.se
http://sportwire.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Svensk Fastighetsförmedling
Johan Gelin
0768-99 25 97
johan.gelin@svenskfast.se
http://svenskfast.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Svensson´s Krogar
Lasse Svensson
0708-35 33 11
lasse@svenssonskrogar.se
http://svenssonskrogar.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Söderberg & Partners
Per Ulf Carlsson
0738-22 88 06
perulf.carlsson@soderbergpartners.se
http://soderbergpartners.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
T.M.P. i Uppsala AB
Tomas Edberg
0703-24 23 13
edberg@tmpab.com
Upsala GK medlemmar
TRED Reklam AB
Kent Wiberg
0708-99 98 79
kent@tred.se
http://tred.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Team Bygginrede
Marcus Englund
0706-39 09 92
marcus@bygginrede.se
http://bygginrede.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
TenCate Geosynthetics
Ulf Svensson
u.svensson@tencate.com
http://www.tencate.com/geonordic
Upsala GK medlemmar
Tid Tryck
Stefan Eriksson
0706-34 37 29
stefan@tidtryck.se
http://tidtryck.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Timecut
Niklas Lundell
0705-53 62 83
niklas@timecut.se
http://timecut.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Totalcom
Erik Dahlgren
0705-892 909
erik@totalcom.se
http://totalcom.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Trygghetsprodukter
Stefan Edberg
0704-83 55 76
info@trygghetsprodukter.se
http://trygghetsprodukter.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Umia Öst AB
Anders Olsson
0725-80 01 01
anders.olsson@umia.se
http://umia.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Upplands Motor AB
Fredrik Reuterby
f.reuterby@upplandsmotor.se
http://upplandsmotor.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Upplands Ventilationstjänst
Mattias Keisu
0703-44 95 77
mattias@upplandsventilationstjanst.se
http://upplandsventilationstjanst.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Uppsala Bygg & Förvaltning
Erik Delking
0707-76 60 60
erik.delking@yahoo.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Uppsala Isolerings AB
Joachim Karling
0739-84 75 08
joachim@uppsalaisolering.se
http://uppsalaisolering.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Uppsala Maskin & Verktyg AB
Helene Persson
0708-27 68 00
helene.persson@uppsalamaskin.se
http://uppsalamaskin.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Uppsala Mat & Fest
Tord Gutenberg
0706-15 10 50
tord@matfest.se
http://matfest.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Uppsala Taxi 100000 AB
Lars Axelsson
0708-50 42 50
l.axelsson@uppsalataxi.se
http://uppsalataxi.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Upsala Färg AB
Johan Lindqvist
0705-89 30 60
johan.lindqvist@upsala-farg.se
http://upsala-farg.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Winterhalter Gastronom
Tony Westberg
0738-11 02 00
tony.westberg@winterhalter.se
http://winterhalter.biz
Upsala GK medlemmar
XO Graf Tryckeri AB
Jan Frischenfeldt
0708-79 65 37
jan@xograf.se
http://xograf.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Xite Consulting AB
Daniel Thunberg
Daniel.thunberg@xite.se
http://xite.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
Älvsbyhus
Tommy Rosendal
0705-74 07 47
tommy.rosendal@alvsbyhus.se
http://alvsbyhus.se
Upsala GK medlemmar
ÅF Consult
Krister Persson
0706-28 07 48
krister.persson@afconsult.com
http://afconsult.com