Kontaktuppgifter Treds Matchstege 2018

Kontaktuppgifter Treds Matchstege 2018
Anders Jangborg
Länsförsäkringar
0707-15 23 12
anders.jangborg@lansforsakringar.se
Anders Odenbrandt
Kaffeknappen
0768-76 30 02
anders.odenbrandt@se.nestle.com
Anders Skatt
Kph
0708-32 15 95
anders.skatt@kph.se
Andreas Nygren
Coffeelounge
0768-49 00 41
andreas.nygren@coffeelounge.se
Andreas Werner
CMW Bygg
0735-36 26 00
andreas@cmwbygg.se
Ardis Brekkan
Ekonomibyrån GEAB AB
0708-69 49 90
ardis@ekonomibyran-geab.se
Björn Karlsson
Coeli AB
0730-222 311
bjorn.karlsson@coeli.se
Björn Olerud
Björn Olerud Konsult AB
0707-99 92 62
bjorn@olerud.se
Christer Schenholm
Upsala GK
0708-43 48 80
christer.schenholm@upsalagk.se
Claes Sträm
Coffeelounge
0768-49 80 80
claes.stram@coffeelounge.se
David Andersson
Avanta Ekonomi
0735-52 26 29
david.andersson@avanta.se
Efongo Imbia
Inprint
0708-26 26 78
efongo@inprint.se
Erik Dahlgren
Totalcom
0705-89 29 09
erik@totalcom.se
Erik Delking
Uppsala Bygg & Förvaltning AB
0707-76 60 60
erik.delking@yahoo.se
Filip Andersson
Avanta Ekonomi
0700-99 58 84
filip.andersson@avanta.se
Gert Norling
Plåtkompaniet
0708-82 15 33
gert.norling@platkompaniet.se
Gunnar Preuss
Uppsala Basket
0708-22 09 92
gpreuss6@gmail.com
Hans Nelin
Infrainvest AB
0705-16 00 15
124424@telia.com
Henrik Högberg
Högbergs Buss
0707-22 11 71
henrik@hogbergsbuss.se
Henrik Persson
JM
0734-32 62 87
henrik.persson@jm.se
Håkan Kyller
Mix Megapol
0709-69 10 47
kyller@zeventy.se
Joachik Karling
Uppsala Isolering
0739-84 75 08
joachim@uppsalaisolering.se
Johan Carlström
Promotionhuset
0708-47 14 32
johan@promotionhuset.se
Johan Ginyard
Operantor
0708-50 23 33
johan@operantor.se
Jonny Westberg
Drake & Westberg Projektledning AB
0703-88 54 45
jonny@jwprojektledning.se
Kent Lindström
Länsförsäkringar
0709-30 25 34
kent.lindstrom@lansforsakringar.se
Kent Wiberg
TRED Reklam AB
0708-99 98 79
kent@tred.se
Lars Berndtson
Mariebergs Brasvärme
0703-29 11 25
lars@mariebergs.com
Lennart Andersson
Avanta Ekonomi
0708-69 68 70
lennart.andersson@avanta.se
Lotta Källman
Fresenius Kabi AB
0706-22 61 19
lotta.kallman@fresenius-kabi.com
Marcus Englund
Team Bygginrede
0706-39 09 92
marcus@bygginrede.se
Micke Palm
Grant Thornton
018-65 81 00
michael.palm@se.gt.com
Niclas Almén
KBT Psykolog
0703-33 91 85
almen@kbtpsykolog.com
Niklas Lundell
Timecut
0705-53 62 83
niklas@timecut.se 
Oskar Nordström
Wijk & Nordström
0709-98 45 42
oskar.nordstrom@wn.nu
Per Bergström
Timecut
0702-51 77 75
per@timecut.se
Per Ulf Carlsson
Söderberg & Partners
0738-22 88 06
perulf.carlsson@soderbergpartners.se
Peter Alin
Myresjöhus
0705-30 84 16
peter.alin@myresjohus.se
Pär Sundin
Xograf
0767-82 92 66
par@xograf.se
Pär Söderman
Parsus
0706-56 19 58
par.soderman@parsus.se
Robert Östman
Reklam & Katalogtryck AB
0703-10 40 26
robert.ostman@rktryck.se
Robin Björkman
Sharp
0705-14 59 08
robin.bjorkman@sharp.eu
Sven Wingqvist
Coeli AB
0730-22 23 29
sven.wingqvist@coeli.se
Thomas Fliesberg
Team Bygginrede
0703-22 17 78
thomas@bygginrede.se
Ulf Lindvall
Lindvalls Kaffe
0703-25 25 04
ulf.lindvall@lindvallskaffe.se
Ulf Mineur
TenCate
0727-21 40 22
u.mineur@tencate.com
Åke Arnell
AN Bärgning i Uppsala AB
0708-31 43 23
ake@anbargning.se

 

Kontaktlista som PDF-fil:

Kontaktuppgifter Treds Matchstege 2018