Medlemmar Tävlings- Regel- och Hcpkommitté

Tävlingskommittén

Christer Schenholm, ordförande
0708 – 43 48 80
christer.schenholm@upsalagk.se

Tommy Wallin
0703 – 78 06 30
wallintommy@live.se

Håkan Pettersson
0703-38 12 80
hpe@comhem.se

Lasse Blom
0735-08 70 20
blomlasse@telia.com

Per-Arne Nyberg
0703-67 90 30
per-arne.Nyberg@Michelin-solutions.com

Regel och Hcpkommittén

Einar Brekkan
0708 – 69 49 69
einar@brekkan.com

Stefan Bergström
0706-59 60 08
stefan@sber.se

Jonas Antoni
0739-84 83 85
jonas@antoni.se

Thomas Erlandsson
0705 – 25 76 37
thomas.erlandsson60@gmail.com